The Order of Australia Association



Branches & Regional Groups : Tasmania Contact Details


You may contact us using the following information.

TAS Branch contacts:

Administrative Postal Address: 10 Solana Place
03 6225 3954

Committee Office bearers:

Dr John Thorne AM
Immediate Past Chairman: Mr Noel Viney OAM
Deputy Chairman: Mr Clive Lee AM ASM
Hon. Secretary: Mrs Maureen Rudge OAM
03 6225 3954
Hon. Treasurer:
Mr Ron Blake OAM
Newsletter Editor / Producer: Mrs Maureen Rudge OAM
03 6225 3954
Functions Manager Mrs Sue Cox AM
Board Director Dr John Thorne AM
Members Mrs Therese von Samorzewski OAM - Sec North
Dr Frank Madill AM
Mr John Pease OAM
Mrs Betty Hite OAM - Sec North-West


Home | About us | Membership | Quiet Australians | News & Events | Foundation | FAQs | Award Nomination | Surveys | Contact Us
Terms | Privacy | Links

To foster love of and pride in Australian citizenship and to uphold the high principles and prestige of the Order of Australia
The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 - A Company Limited by Guarantee

Web site designed by Daniel Vidoni