The Order of Australia Association

Branches

           
 

Branches & Regional Groups :: Vic Contacts

   
 
 
 

 

VIC Branch contacts:

 

2017 OAA VICTORIA BRANCH 
COMMITTEE - CONTACT LIST
Administrative Postal Address:
c/o Hon. Secretary PO Box 18389 Collins Street East
MELBOURNE Vic 8003
Committee Office Bearers:
Chair:
Mr Paul Wheelton AM
Tel: 0418 534 418
chairvic@theorderofaustralia.asn.au
Deputy Chair - Metropolitan:
Ms Diane James AM
Tel: 0419 368 551
diane.james@bigpond.com
Deputy Chair - Country:
Mr Duncan Stalker OAM
Tel: (03) 5561 1329 / 0417 163 477
dstalker5@bigpond.com
Hon. Secretary:
Mr Fred Harrington OAM
Tel: 0417 116 304
secvic@theorderofaustralia.asn.au
Hon. Treasurer:
Mr Julian Stock AM
Tel: (03) 9820 1158 / 0437 877 600
treasurervic@theorderofaustralia.asn.au
Regional Groups Co-ordinator(Interim):
Mr Fred Harrington OAM
Tel: 0417 116 304
fred.harrington@gravity.net.au
Members:
Editor- State Electronic  Newsletter and Vic content of The Order
Dr John Basarin OAM
Tel: 0438 055 056
jbasarin.oaavic@gmail.com
Events Coordinator
Ms Christine Unsworth AM
Tel: 0417 548 517
eventscoordvic@theorderofaustralia.asn.au
Ms Cathy Roth OAM
Tel: 0418 593 556
cathy.roth@bigpond.com
Mr Neil Soullier OAM
Tel: (03) 9555 8000 / 0411 153 258
neil@remember.org.au
Ms Helene Bender OAM
0407 261 951
helenebender@westnet.com.au
Dr Michael Kennedy OAM
0411 191 115
michaelkennedydr@hotmail.com
Co-opted Members:
Membership Secretary:
Mr Tony Smith OAM
Tel: 0419 880 473

National Merchandise Officer:
Mr Richard Rozen OAM
Tel: 0412 769 429
rozenr@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
Home | About us | Membership | Quiet Australians | News & Events | Foundation | FAQs | Award Nomination | Surveys | Contact Us
Terms | Privacy | Links

To foster love of and pride in Australian citizenship and to uphold the high principles and prestige of the Order of Australia
The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 - A Company Limited by Guarantee


Web site designed by Daniel Vidoni