The Order of Australia Association

Branches

           
 

Branches & Regional Groups :: Regional Groups

   
 
 
 

 

Thank you for your interest in Victorian Regional Groups.  The Regional Groups are associated with the Victorian Branch to serve the needs of decentralised members.

Contact can be made via the Regional Support Officer:

Fred Harrington OAM - 0417 116 304 - fred.harrington@gravity.net.au

Regional Groups - Maps

Vic Regional Groups Metropolitan

Vic Regional Groups Country

Regional Groups Contacts

 

Regional Group Contact List    
(Nov 2016)      
Region Contact
Barwon  Barbara Abley AM rivendell.b@bigpond.com
Central Highlands   Geoff Crick OAM gccrick1@bigpond.com
Central Suburbs  Suzette Gallagher OAM gallagher.suzette@gmail.com
Eastern Suburbs  Colin Browne OAM dotandcol23@bigpond.com
Gippsland  Beth Delzoppo OAM bdelzoppo@bigpond.com
Loddon Campaspe  John Higgs OAM johnbettyhiggs@gmail.com         
Mallee  Vernon Knight AM vernon.knight1@bigpond.com
Mornington Peninsula  Brian Stahl JP OAM ber.bri@bigpond.com
North East & Goulburn Valley  Barbara Thomas OAM pb.thomas@bigpond.com
North Central Suburbs Fred Harrington OAM fred.harrington@gravity.net.au
South Central Suburbs  Roger Wilson OAM rbwservices@bigpond.com
South West Victoria  Peter Habersberger RFD  AM pghabers@bigpond.com
Western Suburbs  Vance Hilton OAM vohilton@alphalink.com.au

 

*******************************************************************

Regional Group Events

For all events in our Regional Groups please see Upcoming Events - Link

 

 

 

 
 
 
Home | About us | Membership | Quiet Australians | News & Events | Foundation | FAQs | Award Nomination | Surveys | Contact Us
Terms | Privacy | Links

To foster love of and pride in Australian citizenship and to uphold the high principles and prestige of the Order of Australia
The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 - A Company Limited by Guarantee


Web site designed by Daniel Vidoni