The Order of Australia Association



Foundation :: National Office Bearers


The Order of Australia Association Foundation, Old Parliament House, King George Terrace, PARKES ACT 2600

The Board of the Foundation today is:

  • Hugh M Morgan AC (Chairman of Directors)
  • N Ross Adler AO
  • Bonita L Boezeman AO
  • W Harold Clough AO OBE
  • Dina Browne AO
  • Robert G Gerard AO
  • Darvell M Hutchinson AM (Treasurer)
  • Nicholas T Paspaley AC
  • Brian O’Keeffe AO (Secretary)

Further information may be obtained from the Foundation Secretary on:



Home | About us | Membership | Quiet Australians | News & Events | Foundation | FAQs | Award Nomination | Surveys | Contact Us
Terms | Privacy | Links

To foster love of and pride in Australian citizenship and to uphold the high principles and prestige of the Order of Australia
The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 - A Company Limited by Guarantee

Web site designed by Daniel Vidoni