ORDER OF AUSTRALIA ASSOCIATION (ACT BRANCH) COMMITTEE

POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
CHAIR	ANDREW PHELAN AM	Term expires 2026
SECRETARY	ROBERT ALTAMORE OAM	Term expires 2026
TREASURER	PHIL MORRALL AM CSC	Term expires 2025
MEMBER	BRIAN BABINGTON AM	Term expires 2026
MEMBER	LYNNE DUCKHAM OAM	Term expires 2026
MEMBER	NARELLE HARGREAVES AM	Term expires 2026
MEMBER	BILL MAIDEN PSM OAM	Term expires 2025
MEMBER	JOE JOHNSON CSC OAM AAM	Term expires 2025
MEMBER/BRANCH	ALAN MORRISON AM	Term expires 2026
NOMINATED		
DIRECTOR		
MEMBER	DAVID TEMPLEMAN AM	Term expires 2026
MEMBER	DESMOND WOODS OAM	Term expires 2026
MEMBER	MAINUL HAQUE OAM	Term expires 2026
CO-OPTED	BRUCE TREWARTHA OAM	Remain co-opted for newsletter