ORDER OF AUSTRALIA ASSOCIATION (ACT BRANCH) 2025 COMMITTEE – TERM EXPIRY

	POSITION	NAME	ELECTED	TERM EXPIRES
1	CHAIR	ANDREW PHELAN AM	2023	AGM 2026
2	SECRETARY	ROBERT ALTAMORE OAM	2023	AGM 2026
3	TREASURER	PHIL MORRALL AM, CSC	2025	AGM 2028
4	MEMBER	LYNNE DUCKHAM OAM	2023	AGM 2026
5	MEMBER	GREG HOOD AO	2025	AGM 2028
6	MEMBER	JULIE LONG OAM	2025	AGM 2028
7	MEMBER	KUNTALA LAHIRI-DUTT AO	2025	AGM 2028
8	MEMBER	JOE JOHNSON CSC OAM	2025	AGM 2028
9	MEMBER	DAVID TEMPLEMAN AM	2024	AGM 2027
10	MEMBER	DESMOND WOODS OAM	2023	AGM 2026
11	MEMBER	MAINUL HAQUE OAM	2024	AGM 2027
	MEMBER/BRANCH	MIKE CRANE DSC* AM	2025	AGM 2028
	NOMINATED			
	DIRECTOR			
	CO-OPTED	BRUCE TREWARTHA OAM		