Northern Territory

Contact Us:

Administrative Postal Address: PO Box 2171
Parap NT 0804

The NT Branch AGM was held at Parliament House in Darwin on Monday 21 March, 2022.

Members endorsed the following appointments:


Committee Office bearers:

Chair OAA NT:
Alan James OAM
email: [email protected]
ph: 0418 174 231

Secretary OAA NT
David de Silva AM

Treasurer OAA NT
Prof. Jai Singh AM, PhD, FAIP

Committee members

Wayne Kraft AM
Hon. Jane Aagaard AM
Linda Fazldeen AM
Robyne Burridge OAM

Nora Lewis AM