Contact Us

Administrative Postal Address / Contact:
PO Box 4053 WOODLANDS WA 6018
Tel: 0418 855 313

Committee Office bearers:

Mrs Bettine Heathcote AM

Branch Nominated Director:
Prof Robin Watts AM


Immediate Past Chairman:
RADM (Retd) Mark Bonser AO, CSC

Hon. Secretary:

Miss Margaret Lobo AM

Hon. Treasurer:

Mr Peter Snow OAM



Other Members:

Capt Michael Blues OAM – Police Patrons Co-ordinator
Mr Bill Hassell AM – Newsletter Editor
Mr Geoff Cattach AM
Dr Lorraine Hammond AM
Dr Jacqueline Scurlock OAM
Mrs Rebecca Tolstoy AM

Great Southern Region (Albany and surrounding districts)

Convener – Mrs Janet Savage OAM,
t: 0427 986 476

Secretary – TBA

South West Region (Bunbury and surrounding districts)

Convener – Mr Barry House AM,
t: TBA

Secretary – TBA,
e: TBA
t: TBA

The Order of Australia Association Limited ACN 008 612 664 – A Company Limited by Guarantee © 2018