The John Lincoln Youth Community  Service Awards – 2018

2018 John Lincoln Award recipients at Government House, September 14, 2018 with NSW Governor His Excellency The Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret’d) and Mrs Hurley, and (left) Award judges Hon. John Ryan AM, Mrs Lynette Smith OAM, Convenor Dr Frank Kelleher OAM, (right) Branch Hon. Secretary Mrs Carolyn Lyons OAM, Branch Chairman Mr John Archer OAM.

2018 John Lincoln Youth Community Service Award Recipients
Last Name First name School
Ahn Hannah Chatswood High School, Chatswood 2067
Bennett Cooper Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College, Burwood 2134
Carey Thomas Waverley College, Waverley 2024
Chilas Evalena Fort Street High School, Petersham 2049
Christie Sebastian St Aloysius College, Milsons Point 2061
Coleman Talja Hills Grammar, Kenthurst 2156
Coutts-Trotter Anna Randwick Girls High School, Randwick 2031
Farrow Luke The Scots College, Bellevue Hill 2023
Fisher Caitlin Chester Hill High School, Chester Hill 8269
Gosper Kyle Cessnock High School, Cessnock 2325
Harrison Lily Cape Byron Steiner School, Ewingsdale 2481
Ho Caroline Strathfield Girls Languages High School, Strathfield  2135
Ibrahim Melik Granville Boys High School, Granville 2142
Kennedy Thomas St Edwards College, East Gosford 2250
Marshall-White Rhiannon Northern Beaches Secondary College, North Curl Curl 2099
Merlino Anthony Anson Street School, Orange 2800
Picton Blake Keira High School, Fairy Meadow 2519
Poscoliero Naomi St Mary Star of the Sea College, Wollongong
Prado Rhett Ryde Secondary College, Ryde 2111
Rangra Ricky Penrith Selective High School, Penrith 2751
Seedsman Ailish Kinross Wolaroi School, Orange 2800
Tang Anna Canley Vale High School, Canley Vale 2166
Turner Aidan Merrylands High School, Merrylands 2160
Walker Lachlan Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga 2076
Wieland Ned Waverley College, Waverley 2024