Contact Us

Administrative Postal Address / Contact:
Secretary: Robyn Porter OAM
Postal Address:   501/14 Cannes Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Qld 4217
Mobile: 0407 223 600
Email:     [email protected]
Website: https://theorderofaustralia.asn.au/queensland/about-us/    Contact details – refer to “Contact Us” above


2021 Queensland Branch Committee Office bearers:


Ronda Nix OAM
Mobile: 0409 615 514
Email: [email protected]

Deputy Chairman & Membership Officer:
Dr Mick Davis AM ASM


Queensland Branch Nominated Director:
Mr Peter McMurtrie AO KStJ

Robyn Porter OAM
Contact details – refer to “Contact Us” above


Dennis Young AM

Other Members:

Kelvin Brown OAM – Merchandise Officer
Irene Cayas OAM – Multicultural and Diversity Officer
Geoff Cowles OAM – Awards and Metro Events Coordinator
Graham Hyde OAM – Branch Editor, “The Order” magazine
Paula Penfold AM – Governance and Policy Review Officer
Darryl Seccombe OAM – Regional Groups Coordinator
Marjorie Voss OAM – Protocol Officer

Co-opted Members:

Carol Cox AM – Assistant Secretary
Kathy Wooldridge OAM – Assistant Merchandise Officer